The AST Board of Directors Election for 2020-2021 has been completed, and officers have been selected. The new Board will be sat at the fall AST Board Meeting, and will consist of:

President: Chris Kenst
Vice President: James Thomas
Treasurer: Rachel Kibler
Secretary: Louise Perold
Vice President of Education: Lalitkumar Bhamare
Vice President of Marketing: Eric Proegler
Chief of Chapters: Ilari Henrik Aegerter

Many thanks to Simon ‘Peter’ Schrijver and Lena Wiberg for their service.

Photo by Benjamin Child on Unsplash