The 2012-2013 AST Board of Directors Election has been held and we are pleased to announce the following candidates have been selected:

  • Doug Hoffman
  • Keith Klain
  • Dee Ann Pizzica
  • Peter Walen
  • Benjamin Yaroch

The slate of executive directors for 2012-2013 will be:

  • President – Benjamin Yaroch
  • Executive Vice President – Dee Ann Pizzica
  • Secretary – Matt Heusser
  • Treasurer – Michael Larsen
  • Executive at Large – Doug Hoffman and Pete Walen

Thank you to all of our members who voted and congratulations to the selected candidates.

Thank you,
The Nominations and Elections Committee, AST

Lynn McKee (Chair)
Nancy Kelln
Selena Delesie