The following people have been nominated to serve as members of AST’s board of directors.
  • Doug Hoffman
  • Keith Klain
  • Rajesh Mathur
  • Dee Ann Pizzica
  • Peter Walen
  • Benjamin Yaroch
We invite you to learn more about each of these nominees prior to the voting period on the 2012 Nominees & Elections page on our website.

Voting will take place electronically beginning July 14th at 12 am GMT and closing July 17 12 am GMT. The results will be announced on July 17th during the annual members meeting held at CAST 2012.