Following the Elections for the Board of Directors, as per the AST Bylaws, the Board met to elect members to the Executive Committee.

The members will assume their new Executive Committee in October at the next full Board of Directors Meeting.  They are:

  • President – Justin Rohrman
  • Vice-President – Ale Moreira
  • Treasurer – Eric Proegler
  • Secretary – Roxane Jackson
  • Executive at Large – Erik Davis and Ilari Henrik Aegerter